HomeNewsFeedbackSitemapImprintTECNARO Logo

We thank the supporters of TECNARO

Professor Dr. Warnecke, Fraunhofer Gesellschaft

The idea of starting a separate business was first prompted by a paper by Professor Warnecke in 1997 where he outlined the possibility of hiving a business in a soft manner off the Fraunhofer Gesellschaft.

Professor Dr. Peter Eyerer, Head of the Fraunhofer ICT institute and of the Stuttgart IKP institute for plastics sciences and plastics testing

It was the constant support by the Fraunhofer chemical technology institute, and especially by Professor Peter Eyerer and Dr. Norbert Eisenreich, that made it possible for TECNARO GmbH to be set up so speedily from FhG.

Dr. Norbert Eisenreich, Fraunhofer ICT Pfinztal

It was as early as 1986 that Dr. Norbert Eisenreich contributed considerably to the inception of a holistic approach to using the wood that was the raw material in the pulp process. The Aquasolv digestion process was developed as a result, which is very promising today. It is under his control that the subject of biorenewable resources was installed at the ICT in 1996 and has since been developed into a core business segment.

FhG Venture und Mackewicz & Partner

Professional support in the fundamentals of setting up in business and drawing up a business plan.

Professor Dr. Norbert Pfitzer, Director of ERNST & YOUNG and mentor of TECNARO GmbH

From the very conception of the idea for this business he has been the dependable source of advice and ideas for TECNARO GmbH.

Federal Ministry for Industry and Technology in conjunction with Technologie-Beteiligungsgesellschaft tbg technology venture capital company

In May 2000, within the framework of the BMBF BEO-sponsored FUTOUR project, TECNARO GmbH moved its registered office to a location in the new German states. Actually, it was only within FUTOUR that it became possible to make this cost-intensive plan a reality.

Landesentwicklungsgesellschaft Thueringen mbH - LEG regional development organisation
GIS - Gruender und Innovationszentrum Stedtfeld business start-up and innovation centre

TECNARO quickly settled in at its new location, the technology centre of Eisnach, thanks to competent counselling and active integration of TECNARO GmbH into various Thuringian industrial and research networks.

HomeAktuellKontaktSitemapImpressumTECNARO Logo

Wir danken den Förderern der TECNARO GmbH

Herrn Professor Dr. Warnecke, Fraunhofer Gesellschaft

Anlass für die ersten Überlegungen einer eigenen Firmengründung war ein 1997 von Herrn Prof. Warnecke verfasstes Schreiben, in dem er die Möglichkeit einer sanften Firmengründung aus der Fraunhofer Gesellschaft aufzeigte.

Herrn Professor Dr. Peter Eyerer, Institutsleiter des Fraunhofer ICT und des Institutes für Kunststoffkunde und Kunststoffprüfung (IKP) Stuttgart

Durch die stete Unterstützung des Fraunhofer Institutes Chemische Technologie und insbesondere von Herrn Prof. Peter Eyerer und Herrn Dr. Norbert Eisenreich ist die rasche Firmenausgründung der TECNARO GmbH aus der FhG gelungen.

Herrn Dr. Norbert Eisenreich, Fraunhofer ICT Pfinztal

Bereits 1986 war Dr. Norbert Eisenreich maßgeblich an der Generierung der ursächlichen Idee der ganzheitlichen stofflichen Nutzung des Rohstoffs Holz im Zellstoffprozess beteiligt. So entstand das heute sehr vielversprechende Aquasolv- Aufschlussverfahren. Unter seiner Leitung wurde 1996 das Thema nachwachsende Rohstoffe am ICT installiert und bis heute zu einem Kerngeschäftsfeld ausgebaut.

FhG Venture und Mackewicz & Partner

Professionelle Unterstützung bei Grundsatzfragen der Firmengründung und der Erstellung des Geschäftsplans.

Herrn Professor Dr. Norbert Pfitzer, Vorstand ERNST & YOUNG und Mentor der TECNARO GmbH

Von der Idee der Firmengründung bis heute der verlässliche Berater und Ideengeber der TECNARO GmbH.

Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie in Verbindung mit der Technologie-Beteiligungs-Gesellschaft tbg

Die TECNARO GmbH verlegte im Mai 2000, im Rahmen des vom BMBF BEO geförderten Projekts FUTOUR, ihren Firmensitz in die neuen Bundesländer. Innerhalb FUTOUR wurde die Umsetzung des kostenintensiven Vorhabens überhaupt erst möglich.

Landesentwicklungsgesellschaft Thüringen mbH - LEG
GIS - Gründer und Innovationszentrum Stedtfeld

Durch die kompetente Beratung und die aktive Integration der Tecnaro GmbH in verschiedene Netzwerke der Thüringer Industrie- und Forschungslandschaft ist die TECNARO im Technologiestandort Eisenach rasch heimisch geworden.

Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt

umweltstiftung logo

Seit Oktober 2001 fördert die Deutsche Bundesstiftung Umwelt(dbu), die TECNARO und eine Projektgruppe aus Wirtschaft und Forschung.